Beau Alward, Principal Investigator

Beau got his PhD from Johns Hopkins University and was an Arnold O. Beckman Fellow at Stanford University. He is interested in how our brains process social information and generate appropriate physiological and behavioral responses.

Andrew Hoadley, Lab Technician

Andrew received his BA in Biology from Colgate University and his MA in Biology from Boston University. He is interested in studying the neural basis of social behavior using sophisticated behavioral observations and cutting-edge genetic techniques.

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Richanda Berry, Praire View A&M University
Megan Lean, University of Houston
Mark Mathews, University of Houston
Humayd Mirza, University of Houston
Rohail Siddiqi, University of Houston

%d bloggers like this: